1 matches found
Nextcloud: Last video frame is still sent after video is disabled in a call
Summary: When a participant is in a call and that participant disables the video rather than a black frame the last frame of the video will be sent. Similarly, if the video is disabled before joining the call the last frame of the video before joining the call will be sent. The video is not...
5CVSS1.4AI score0.00568EPSS
SaveExploits0
20