1 matches found
Do Not Allow Unused Users
If service-irrelevant users exist in the system, attackers may use them to launch attacks. Only users required by services are retained in the system. Other users used for installation, deployment, commissioning, verification, and fault locating must be deleted. By default, unused users do not...
6.9AI score
SaveExploits0References4
20