5 matches found
A fully blacklisted user can withdraw their funds
Lines of code Vulnerability details Impact A fully blacklisted user should not have access to any function of the protocol, but it is possible for a user to withdraw their funds right before being blacklisted. A fully blocked user is capable of frontrunning the addToBlacklist call by calling the...
7AI score
SaveExploits0
20