Lucene search
+L

2 matches found

Citrix
Citrix
added 2018/09/16 12:00 a.m.14 views

How to Delete Hosting Connection configured in Citrix Studio

Deleting a connection can result in the deletion of large numbers of machines and loss of data. Ensure that user data on affected machines is backed up or no longer required. Before deleting a connection, ensure that: All users are logged off from the machines stored on the connection. No...

6.7AI score
SaveExploits0
Citrix
Citrix
added 2016/05/04 12:00 a.m.15 views

Microsoft Office Rearm Error

Reported failures: Rearm count exceeded Rearm failure Rearm Warning on machine catalog...

7.2AI score
SaveExploits0
Rows per page
Query Builder