Lucene search
+L

1 matches found

ThreatPost
ThreatPost
added 2010/02/26 7:13 p.m.13 views

Photos

On the left is the default. You want to turn off Everyone. And change Networks so none of your networks will get automatic permission unless you specifically want that, like old school pictures. Then choose whether you want Friends of Friends, etc., or to customize, choose Some Friends. Then star...

1.7AI score
SaveExploits0
Rows per page
Query Builder