1 matches found
Directus has Improper Permission Handling on Deleted Fields
Summary Directus does not properly clean up field-level permissions when a field is deleted. If a new field with the same name is created later, the system automatically re-applies the old permissions, which can lead to unauthorized access. Details When a field is removed from a collection, its...
5.4CVSS6.7AI score0.00191EPSS
SaveExploits1References4Affected Software1
20