h3. Summary: Apparently, participants of a request have a control to whom the request is "Shared" with even though it is not the Reporter. Hence, they can actually remove themselves from the Request and unable to view it after that. Also, they can remove other parties from the request as well.
h3. Steps to Reproduce:
h3. Expected Result: * The request could be accessed and the user would not have control over the "Participants"
h3. Actual Result: * There is an option to remove the Participant which is the Organization.
h3. Notes: * This also applies to single users as well, not just Organization.