Add warning to Shared Dashboards explaining consequence of 'everyone'

2010-12-30T03:06:39
ID ATLASSIAN:JRASERVER-23355
Type atlassian
Reporter pwyatt
Modified 2017-02-17T06:19:46

Description

In JRA-22207, a warning was added to the "Shared Filters" page explaining what "Everyone" actually means. The "Shared Dashboards" screen also needs this warning. Please also search in the code for anywhere else this permissions-setting control is used.